If you would like additional contact information for any of our missionaries, please call the church office at 219-996-3737.

Robert & Rhoda Smith

Email: robert_smithii@email.com

Bryan & Rebekah Johnson

Email: Bryan2brazil@hotmail.com

Justin & Holly Williams

Email: justinwilliams@fbmi.org

Alfred & Anna Ofasu-Asante

Email: alfredannaasante@gmail.com

Fredrick & Antoinette Kearney

Email: fakearney@gmail.com

Biz & Erica Lerisse

Email: lerissefamily@yahoo.com

Chris & Darcy Alexander

Email: cdalexander@abwe.cc

Oral & Alicia Anderson

Email: oral.anderson@fbmi.org

Ghassan & Ghada Haddad

ghassghad@yahoo.com

Peter & Melody Morris

Email: morrispj_98@yahoo.com

Raymond & Leila Abou-Mekhael
(Steven)

Email: ram@cbbclebanon.org

Edwin & Esther Gbor

Email: pastoredgbor@yahoo.com

Luis & Karen Ramos

Email: ibb_pastor@icloud.com

Nang Layan & Lam Cing Kap

Email: nanglyankap@gmail.com

Nathan & Amy Freel

Email: campfreel@juno.com

Matt & Miriam Barnes
Public Servants’ Prayer

Email: matthew.barnes@thepsp.org

Doug & Deborah Carragher
Armed Forces Baptist Missions

Email: director@afbmissions.com
Email: douglas.carragher@mac.com

Michael & Emily Germi

Email: michael.araz@gmail.com

Allen & Patricia Griffith
Biblical Family Ministries

Email: eagbfm@comcast.net

Craig & Lauri Hartman
Shalom Ministries

Email: info@shalomnyc.org

Don Hodge
First Bible International

Email: hodge@firstbible.net

Allen & Dema Johnson
Wings Bearing Precious Seed

Email: ajohnson@wingsbps.org

T.J. & Christa Kimmel
C.O.R.E Missions

Email: tj@coremissions.org
Email: christa.kimmel@gmail.com

Pat & Kyla McCloskey
McCloskey Family Ministries

Email: pmccloskey58@gmail.com

Phil & Barb Schipper
B.I.G. Ministries

Email: philipschipper@gmail.com

Ray & Jean Thompson
Baptist International Missions, Inc.

Email: raythompsonbimi@gmail.com

Stephanie Wesco
Armed Forces Baptist Missions

Email: Jesusheals2019@gmail.com

Tom & Donna Wolfe
International Partnership Ministries

Email:thomaswolfe@yahoo.com